News

New interview! I’m over on the Randomly Shop blog talking about what motivated me to write The Perfect Stepmother, and my long and varied writing career.

Cover Reveal!

My new summer romance The Spanish Wedding Disaster, will be published by Headline on 16th June. You can preorder it now on Amazon: http://smarturl.it/thespanishwedding

Out Now!

My new festive read, The Best Christmas Ever, is out now! Published by Headline as an ebook and paperback.

Blurb

A heart-warming Christmas romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Mandy Baggot and Milly Johnson.

Lexi Forde adores Christmas. She’s especially looking forward to it this year as it’s the first Christmas with her boyfriend Ben and her older brother is visiting from Canada with his family. So they’re having a family Christmas at her parents’ house in Devon.

But then Lexi sees Ben kissing someone else and discovers he’s been having an affair. Devastated, she travels to Devon alone. She’s determined not to let her break up with Ben spoil her family Christmas. But when she arrives, Lexi discovers the council won’t allow the Christmas tree on The Green to be decorated this year; it’s too dangerous and has to come down. Lexi is desperate to save their favourite family tradition and make this Christmas extra special.

Can she save the tree and mend her broken heart in time for Christmas?

Buy Links
Amazon: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B08X1STJ4V/





Out Soon!

The Spanish Wedding Disaster will be published by Headline on 16th June 2022 Blurb Some people are romantics. Some aren’t. When Sophie and Maddie are summoned to a mysterious, top-secret meeting by their best friend Kate’s partner, and told that he’s planning to whisk Kate away for a surprise wedding in Gibraltar, it’s immediately clear that bubbly florist Sophie…

Keep reading